Schedule and Results
Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018

Live Matches

Bangladesh
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Friday
Jan 19, 2018
2 PM IST
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
3rd Match

Dhaka

Man of the Match
To be decided

Results

Bangladesh
Vs
Zimbabwe
Monday
Jan 15, 2018
2 PM IST
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets
Zimbabwe 170/10 (48.6 ov)
Bangladesh 171/2 (28.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Sri Lanka
Vs
Zimbabwe
Wednesday
Jan 17, 2018
2 PM IST
Zimbabwe won by 12 runs
Zimbabwe 290/6 (49.6 ov)
Sri Lanka 278/10 (48.1 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Sri Lanka
Vs
Zimbabwe
Sunday
Jan 21, 2018
11:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
12:00 local time
06:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
Zimbabwe
Tuesday
Jan 23, 2018
2 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
08:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
Sri Lanka
Thursday
Jan 25, 2018
2 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
08:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
TBC
Vs
TBC
Saturday
Jan 27, 2018
2 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
08:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided