Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.
Recent Matches Results

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
New Zealand
Vs.
Bangladesh
Jan 12, 2017
22:00 GMT (prev day)
3:30 AM IST
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
at Wellington
1st Test
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Bangladesh 595/8 (151.6 ov)
New Zealand 539/10 (148.2 ov)
Bangladesh 160/9 (57.5 ov)
New Zealand 217/3 (39.4 ov)
Man of the Match
India
Vs.
England
Jan 15, 2017
09:00 GMT
2:30 PM IST
India vs England
at Pune
1st ODI
India won by 3 wickets
England 350/7 (49.6 ov)
India 356/7 (48.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Australia
Vs.
Pakistan
Jan 15, 2017
10:20 GMT
3:50 PM IST
Australia vs Pakistan
at Melbourne
2nd ODI
Pakistan won by 6 wickets
Australia 220/10 (48.2 ov)
Pakistan 221/4 (47.5 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Jan 13, 2017
08:00 GMT
1:30 PM IST
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
at Johannesburg
3rd Test
South Africa won by an innings and 118 runs
South Africa 426/10 (124.1 ov)
Sri Lanka 131/10 (45.4 ov)
Sri Lanka 177/10 (42.3 ov)
South Africa 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
Australia
Vs.
Pakistan
Jan 13, 2017
03:20 GMT
8:50 AM IST
Australia vs Pakistan
at Brisbane
1st ODI
Australia won by 92 runs
Australia 268/9 (49.6 ov)
Pakistan 176/10 (42.4 ov)
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs.
Bangladesh
Jan 08, 2017
02:00 GMT
7:30 AM IST
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
at Mount Maunganui
3rd T20I
New Zealand won by 27 runs
New Zealand 194/4 (19.6 ov)
Bangladesh 167/6 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match