Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.
Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: CCL T20 2013, Celebrity Cricket League 2013, Celebrity Cricket League

Published on: Feb 06, 2013

We Provide Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Season 3 or CCL 2013 is Schedule, Results, Scorecards of completed matches and Live Score for Matches to be played from 9th February 2013 to 12th March 2013.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a non-professional men’s cricket league in India, contested by eight teams consisting of film actors from eight major regional film industries of Indian cinema.

CCL 2013 Live score widget for your site, blog and social network

CCL 2013 logoBollywood actress Bipasha Basu has been chosen as the brand ambassador for Celebrity Cricket League season 3 along with the beautiful Kajal Agarwal.

This year CCL will be telecast on eight channels with eight different languages.

CCL T20 2012 Scorecards

Celebrity Cricket League 2013 Teams, Squads and Players

Celebrity Cricket League 2013 points table

CCL 2013 Top Players: Most Runs | Fifties | Fours | Sixes | Wickets| Catches

The CCL season 3 will have two new teams,Veer Marathi representing the Marathi Film Industry and Bhojpuri Dabbangs representing the Bhojpuri Film Industry.

CCL Season 3 will have the Curtain Raiser Event in Mumbai on 19th Jan 2013, where Salman Khan and Katrina kaif will be performing, as well as other celebrities. Opening Ceremony is at Kochi on 9th Feb 2013 where Kerala Strikers will be playing against Mumbai Heroes. "Mumbai Heroes" has Sharjah as its home ground.

Eight teams participating the the CCL 2013 tournament.

Teams: Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi, Karnataka Bulldozers, Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

Check here for Schedule and All Matches Scorecards of CCL T20 2013:

Date and TimeTeams andMatch Details
Sat Feb 09
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

1st Match: at Kochi

Bhojpuri Dabangs won by 5 wickets - Scorecard

Sat Feb 09
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

2nd Match: at Kochi

Kerala Strikers won by 3 wickts - Scorecard

Sun Feb 10
1 PM IST | 7:30 GMT

3rd Match: at Siliguri

Karnataka Bulldozers won by 8 wickets - Scorecard

Sun Feb 10
5 PM IST | 11:30 GMT

4th Match: at Siliguri

Telugu Warriors won by 9 wickets - Scorecard

Sat Feb 16
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

5th Match: Kerala Strikers Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Hyderabad

Bhojpuri Dabanggs won by 11 runs (D/L) - Scorecard

Sat Feb 16
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

6th Match: Chennai Rhinos Vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Hyderabad

No result - Scorecard

Sun Feb 17
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

7th Match: Veer Marathi Vs Bengal Tigers at Hyderabad

Veer Marathi won by 32 runs - Scorecard

Sun Feb 17
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

8th Match: Telugu Warriors Vs Mumbai Heroes at Hyderabad

Telugu Warriors won by 7 wickets - Scorecard

Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM IST | 11:00 GMT

9th Match: Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers at Dubai

Kerala Strikers won by 147 runs - Scorecard

Sat Feb 23
8:30 PM IST | 15:00 GMT

10th Match:Chennai Rhinos Vs Mumbai Heroes at Dubai

Mumbai Heroes won by 19 runs - Scorecard

Sun Feb 24
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

11th Match: Telugu Warriors Vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Ranchi

Karnataka Bulldozers won by 40 runs - Scorecard

Sun Feb 24
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

12th Match: Veer Marathi Vs Bhojpuri Dabangs at Ranchi

Veer Marathi won by 2 wickets - Scorecard

Sat Mar 02
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

13th Match: Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Chennai

Kerala Strikers won by 6 Wickets- Scorecard

Sat Mar 02
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

14th Match: Chennai Rhinos Vs Bengal Tigers at Chennai

Chennai Rhinos won by 9 wickets - Scorecard

Sun Mar 03
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

15th Match: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors at Pune

Telugu Warriors won by 99 runs - Scorecard

Sun Mar 03
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

16th Match: Veer Marathi Vs Mumbai Heroes at Pune

Veer Marathi won by 67 runs - Scorecard

Sat Mar 09
3 PM IST | 9:30 GMT

1st Semi Final: Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Uppal, Hyderabad Karnataka Bulldozers won by 7 wickets - Scorecard

Sat Mar 09
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

2nd Semi Final: Telugu Warriors Vs Veer Marathi at Uppal, Hyderabad

Telugu Warriors won by 75 runs - Scorecard

Sun Mar 10
7 PM IST | 13:30 GMT

Final: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Karnataka Bulldozers win by 26 Runs - Scorecard

Related News