SLPL: Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Schedule, Results, Live ...

SLPL: Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Schedule, Results, Live score

Tags: SLPL T20 2011, SLPL 2012, SLPL, Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, Sri Lanka Premier League

Published on: Jul 08, 2012

Sri Lanka Premier League 2012: Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL) is a T20 tournament was hosted by Sri Lanka and Seven provincial t20 teams Play in this tournament. Each team is allowed a maximum of six foreign players in their squads.

Matches will start from 10th August, 2012 to 31st August, 2012. The tournament was originally scheduled to begin in 2011 but it was postponed to 2012.

Venues: All matches will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Kandy and R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

SLPL 2012 Full Schedule

Results

All Teams Players and Squads

Points table

Top Players Stats

More News

SLPL 2012SLPL: Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Schedule, Results:

Basnahira Bears Vs Kandurata Kites at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 11, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Nagenahira Nagas Vs Ruhuna Rhinos at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 11, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Uthura Oryxes Vs Wayamba Wolves at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 12, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Uva Unicorns Vs Basnahira Bears at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 12, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Kandurata Kites Vs Nagenahira Nagas at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 13, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Ruhuna Rhinos Vs Uthura Oryxes at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 14, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Wayamba Wolves Vs Uva Unicorns at Pallekele - Aug 17, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Basnahira Bears Vs Nagenahira Nagas at Pallekele - Aug 18, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Kandurata Kites Vs Ruhuna Rhinos at Pallekele - Aug 18, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Uthura Oryxes Vs Uva Unicorns at Pallekele - Aug 19, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Wayamba Wolves Vs Basnahira Bears at Pallekele - Aug 19, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Kandurata Kites Vs Uthura Oryxes at Pallekele - Aug 20, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Nagenahira Nagas Vs Wayamba Wolves at Pallekele - Aug 20, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Ruhuna Rhinos Vs Uva Unicorns at Pallekele - Aug 21, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Uthura Oryxes Vs Basnahira Bears at Pallekele - Aug 21, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Wayamba Wolves Vs Kandurata Kites at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 24, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Uva Unicorns Vs Nagenahira Nagas at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 24, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Basnahira Bears Vs Ruhuna Rhinos at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 25, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Kandurata Kites Vs Uva Unicorns at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 25, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

Nagenahira Nagas Vs Uthura Oryxes at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 26, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4:00 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT)

Ruhuna Rhinos Vs Wayamba Wolves at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 26, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8:00 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT)

1st Semi Final: Uva Next Vs Wayamba United at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 28, 2012

2nd Semi Final: Kandurata Warriors Vs Nagenahira Nagas at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 29, 2012

Final: TBC Vs TBC at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 31, 2012

Related News