Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.
Recent Matches Results

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
New Zealand
Vs.
South Africa
Mar 25, 2017
05:00 GMT
10:30 AM IST
New Zealand vs South Africa
at Hamilton
3rd Test
Match drawn
South Africa 314/10 (89.2 ov)
New Zealand 489/10 (162.1 ov)
South Africa 80/5 (38.6 ov)
New Zealand 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Mar 28, 2017
09:00 GMT
2:30 PM IST
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
at Dambulla
2nd ODI
No result
Sri Lanka 311/10 (49.5 ov)
Bangladesh 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs.
Australia
Mar 25, 2017
04:00 GMT
9:30 AM IST
India vs Australia
at Dharmasala
4th Test
India won by 8 wickets
Australia 300/10 (88.3 ov)
India 332/10 (118.1 ov)
Australia 137/10 (53.5 ov)
India 106/2 (23.5 ov)
Man of the Match
West Indies
Vs.
Pakistan
Mar 26, 2017
16:30 GMT
10 PM IST
West Indies vs Pakistan
at Barbados
1st T20I
Pakistan won by 6 wickets
West Indies 111/8 (19.6 ov)
Pakistan 115/4 (17.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Sri Lanka
Vs.
Bangladesh
Mar 25, 2017
09:00 GMT
2:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
at Dambulla
1st ODI
Bangladesh won by 90 runs
Bangladesh 324/5 (49.6 ov)
Sri Lanka 234/10 (45.1 ov)
Man of the Match
India
Vs.
Australia
Mar 16, 2017
04:00 GMT
9:30 AM IST
India vs Australia
at Ranchi
3rd Test
Match drawn
Australia 451/10 (137.3 ov)
India 603/9 (209.6 ov)
Australia 204/6 (99.6 ov)
India 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match