Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.
Friends Life t20 2012 Schedule and Scorecards

Friends Life t20 2012 Schedule and Scorecards

Tags: Friends Life T20 2012, Friends Life t20 2012 Schedule, Friends Life T20, FL T20 2012

Published on: Jun 15, 2012

Friends Life t20 2012 Points table

Following is the Schedule and Results of the Friends Life t20 2012:

South Division: Kent Vs Sussex at Canterbury - Jun 12, 2012
Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Nottinghamshire at Leicester - Jun 12, 2012
Result: Nottinghamshire won by 6 wickets

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Warwickshire at Taunton - Jun 13, 2012
Result: Somerset won by 63 runs

South Division: Surrey Vs Essex at The Oval - Jun 13, 2012
Result: Surrey won by 17 runs

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Somerset at Bristol - Jun 14, 2012
Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Lancashire at Derby - Jun 14, 2012
Result: Derbyshire won by 17 runs (D/L method)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Glamorgan at Northampton - Jun 14, 2012
Result: No result

South Division: Middlesex Vs Surrey at Lord's - Jun 14, 2012
Result: Surrey won by 28 runs (D/L method)

South Division: Sussex Vs Hampshire at Hove - Jun 14, 2012
Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Lancashire at Leicester - Jun 15, 2012
Result: Lancashire won by 11 runs

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Derbyshire at Nottingham - Jun 15, 2012
Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Durham at Leeds - Jun 15, 2012
Result:Durham won by 2 runs

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Worcestershire at Birmingham - Jun 15, 2012
Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled

North Division: Durham Vs Nottinghamshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Nottinghamshire won by 7 wickets

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Warwickshire at Cardiff - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Glamorgan won by 5 runs (D/L method)


South Division: Kent Vs Surrey at TBA - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Kent won by 8 wickets

South Division: Middlesex Vs Sussex at Lord's - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Sussex won by 11 runs

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Gloucestershire at Worcester - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Worcestershire won by 47 runs

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Leicestershire at Leeds - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Yorkshire won by 22 runs

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Northamptonshire at Taunton - Jun 17, 2012
Result: Somerset won by 5 wickets

South Division: Hampshire Vs Middlesex at Southampton - Jun 18, 2012
Result: Middlesex won by 6 wickets

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Yorkshire at Derby - Jun 18, 2012
Result: Yorkshire won by 41 runs

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Northamptonshire at Birmingham - Jun 19, 2012
Result: Warwickshire won by 6 wickets

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Worcestershire at Cardiff - Jun 20, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Leicestershire at Manchester - Jun 20, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Durham at Derby - Jun 20, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Kent at Chelmsford - Jun 20, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Hampshire at The Oval - Jun 20, 2012
Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Somerset at Birmingham - Jun 21, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Essex at Lord's - Jun 21, 2012
Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Yorkshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Northamptonshire at Bristol - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Derbyshire at Leicester - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Glamorgan at Taunton - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Warwickshire at Worcester - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Surrey at Chelmsford - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Kent at Southampton - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Nottinghamshire at Manchester - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Middlesex at Hove - Jun 22, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Worcestershire at Northampton - Jun 23, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Gloucestershire at Cardiff - Jun 23, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Essex at Hove - Jun 24, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Nottinghamshire at Scarborough - Jun 24, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Hampshire at Canterbury - Jun 24, 2012
Match starts at 15:00 local time (14:00 GMT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Durham at Manchester - Jun 25, 2012
Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Somerset at Northampton - Jun 26, 2012
Result: Somerset won by 7 wickets

South Division: Kent Vs Middlesex at Canterbury - Jun 26, 2012
Result: Middlesex won by 48 runs

North Division: Durham Vs Derbyshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 27, 2012
Result: Durham won by 8 wickets

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Warwickshire at Bristol - Jun 27, 2012
Result: Warwickshire won by 7 wickets

South Division: Middlesex Vs Hampshire at Richmond - Jun 27, 2012
Result: Hampshire won by 4 wickets

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Yorkshire at Leicester - Jun 27, 2012
Result: Yorkshire won by 4 runs

South Division: Essex Vs Sussex at Chelmsford - Jun 28, 2012
Result: Sussex won by 4 wickets


North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Durham at Nottingham - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Gloucestershire at Taunton - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Glamorgan at Worcester - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Lancashire at Leeds - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Leicestershire at Derby - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Hampshire at Chelmsford - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Northamptonshire Vs Warwickshire at Northampton - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Kent at Hove - Jun 29, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Surrey at Southampton - Jun 30, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Northamptonshire at Cardiff - Jun 30, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Leicestershire at Chester-le-Street - Jul 1, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Derbyshire at Manchester - Jul 1, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Worcestershire at Taunton - Jul 1, 2012
Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Glamorgan at Bristol - Jul 2, 2012
Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Lancashire at Nottingham - Jul 3, 2012
Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Sussex at The Oval - Jul 3, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Worcestershire at Bristol - Jul 5, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Middlesex at Chelmsford - Jul 5, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Yorkshire at Nottingham - Jul 5, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Kent at The Oval - Jul 5, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Somerset at Cardiff - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Durham at Leicester - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Northamptonshire at Worcester - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Nottinghamshire at Derby - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Sussex at Southampton - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Essex at Canterbury - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Yorkshire at Manchester - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Middlesex at The Oval - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Gloucestershire at Birmingham - Jul 6, 2012
Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Lancashire at Chester-le-Street - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Essex at Southampton - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Kent at Uxbridge - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Gloucestershire at Northampton - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Leicestershire at Nottingham - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Surrey at Hove - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Glamorgan at Birmingham - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Somerset at Worcester - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)
North Division: Yorkshire Vs Derbyshire at Leeds - Jul 8, 2012
Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Quarter-Final: Somerset v Essex at Taunton - Jul 24, 2012

Quarter-Final: Sussex v Gloucestershire at Hove - Jul 24, 2012

Quarter-Final: Yorkshire v Worcestershire at Leeds - Jul 25, 2012

Quarter-Final: Nottinghamshire v Hampshire at Nottingham - Jul 25, 2012

1st Semi-Final: Sussex v Yorkshire at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012
2nd Semi-Final: Hampshire v Somerset at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012
Final: Hampshire Vs Yorkshire at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012

Introduction to Friends Life t20 2012:

By BV Swagath

England’s domestic Twenty20 Tournament – Friends Life t20 will begin tomorrow with a total of 97 matches scheduled from June 12th to August 25th. As many as 18 teams will take part in the third edition of the Friends Life t20 which are divided into three geographical groups equally.

Following are the groupings of Friends Life t20 2012:

North Group: Derbyshire Falcons, Durham Dynamos, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Notts Outlaws, Yorkshire Carnegie

Midlands, Wales & West Group: Welsh Dragons, Gloucestershire Gladiators, Northants Steelbacks, Somerset, Worcestershire Royals, Warwickshire Bears

South Group: Kent Spitfires, Essex Eagles, Sussex Sharks, Surrey Lions, Hampshire Royals, Middlesex Panthers

Related News