Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2015 Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2015 Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Tags: Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2015, Pakistan, Zimbabwe

Published on: May 18, 2015

Find here PAK vs ZIM 2015 Schedule, Squads, Live Scores: Zimbabwe Cricket Board has confirmed the 2015 Tour of Pakistan which include 2 T20 matches and 3 One day internationals taking place on two venues in Karachi and Lahore.

Zimbabwe Cricket Board has confirmed the 2015 Tour of Pakistan which include 2 T20 matches and 3 One day internationals taking place on two venues in Karachi and Lahore. The tour will start with the Twenty20 international match on 22 May 2015.

Zimbabwe the first Test-playing nation to tour Pakistan since 2009, when an attack on the Sri Lankan team bus resulted in the suspension of international cricket from Pakistan. Afghanistan and Kenya have both toured Pakistan in that time, without incident.

ICC has decided not to appoint its match officials for the series after receiving a report from its security consultant. It had already made provision for the PCB to use its own umpires and match referees in such a case.

Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2015 All Matches Schedule:

1st T20I: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 22, 2015

Match begin at 19:00 local time (7:30 PM IST | 14:00 GMT)

2nd T20I: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 24, 2015

Match begin at 19:00 local time (7:30 PM IST | 14:00 GMT)

1st ODI: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 26, 2015

Match begin at 14:00 local time (2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT)

2nd ODI: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 29, 2015

Match begin at 14:00 local time (2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT)

3rd ODI: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 31, 2015

Match begin at 14:00 local time (2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT)

Related News