Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series Schedule, Time table, Live ...

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series Schedule, Time table, Live Score

Tags: Cricket All-Stars T20 2015

Published on: Oct 09, 2015

Schedule and Fixtures for Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series will be played in the United States from Nov 7 to Nov 14 in the cities of New York, Houston & Los Angeles.

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 series will be played in the United States from Nov 7 to Nov 14 in the cities of New York, Houston & Los Angeles.

The Cricket All-Stars 2015 T20 series is expected to get huge fan support base in the US as there are millions of expats are living from India , Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. International Cricket Council (ICC) already approved the Cricket All-Stars League 2015.

Total 28 players have confirmed their participation in the Cricket All-Stars T20 series 2015. Legendary ex-players from India, Australia, England, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa & West Indies

Cricket All-Stars T20 2015 Series Schedule, Time table:

Saturday, Nov 7, 2015: Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors, 1st T20 match at Citi Field Stadium in Flushing, New York

1st match will start at 1.00pm EST, 17:00 GMT, 10:30 PM IST

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015: Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors, 2nd T20 match at Minute Maid Park in Ballpark, Crawford, Houston, Texas

2nd match will start at 2.00 PM Central Time, 19:00 GMT, 12:30 AM IST (Nov 12)

Saturday, Nov 14, 2015: Sachin’s Blasters vs Shane’s Warriors, 3rd T20 match at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California

3rd match will start at 6.30 PM Pacific Time, 1:30 GMT (Nov 15), 7:00 AM IST (Nov 15)

Related News