IND vs NZ: New Zealand tour of India 2012 ...

IND vs NZ: New Zealand tour of India 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Live Score

Tags: New Zealand tour of India 2012, IND vs NZ 2012, India, New Zealand

Published on: May 22, 2012

By Rambabu

IND vs NZ 2012: New Zealand tour of India 2012 Test and T20 series, New Zealand cricket team played two Test matches and two Twenty20 internationals in India from August 23 to September 11, 2012.

New Zealand in India 2012 will begin on Thursday, August 23, 2012 in India

Series Results

India T20 Squad | India Test Squad

New Zealand T20 Squad | New Zealand Test Squad

Top Players in this Series

New Zealand tour of India 2012 Schedule and Matches time table:

Date and TimeMatch teams and Venue
Aug 23 - Aug 27 India vs New Zealand, 1st Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Aug 31 - Sep 04 India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sep 08, 2012 India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I (D/N)
14:30 (GMT), 20:00 local, 8:00 PM IST Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sep 11, 2012 India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I (D/N)
14:30 (GMT), 20:00 local, 8:00 PM IST MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Related News