New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2012–13 Schedule, Results, ...

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2012–13 Schedule, Results, Squads

Tags: New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2012-13, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, SL Vs NZ 2012, Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 2012

Published on: Oct 29, 2012

The New Zealand cricket team will tour Sri Lanka from 30 October to 29 November 2013. The tour will consist of two Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and a Twenty20 International (T20I).

Results and Live Score
Teams and Squads

Only T20I: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Pallekele - Oct 30, 2012

Match start at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

1st ODI: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Pallekele - Nov 1, 2012

Match start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM PKT)

2nd ODI: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Nov 4, 2012

Match start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM PKT)

3rd ODI: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Nov 6, 2012

Match start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM PKT)

4th ODI: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Hambantota - Nov 10, 2012

Match start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM PKT)

5th ODI: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Hambantota - Nov 12, 2012

Match start at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM PKT)

1st Test: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Galle - Nov 17-21, 2012

Match start at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT, 10:00 AM IST, 9:30 AM PKT)

2nd Test: Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand at Colombo (SSC) - Nov 25-29, 2012

Match start at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT, 10:00 AM IST, 9:30 AM PKT)

Related News