IND vs ENG: England tour of India 2012-13 Schedule, ...

IND vs ENG: England tour of India 2012-13 Schedule, Fixtures, Live Score

Tags: England tour of India 2012-13, IND vs ENG 2012-13, India, England

Published on: May 23, 2012

IND vs ENG 2012-13: ECB announced England's 2012/13 winter tours of India which will include four Tests and two Twenty20s before Christmas and five one-day internationals in the New Year.

India vs England Test, ODI and T20 series 2012, in this series English cricket team played four Test match, five One-day international games and two Twenty20 international in India from Nov 23, 2012 to January 27, 2013.

Schedule & Results

Squads

Top Players

England tour of India 2012-13 Schedule and Matches time table:

Date and TimeMatch teams and Venue
Nov 15 - Nov 19India vs England, 1st Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Nov 23 - Nov 27India vs England, 2nd Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Dec 05 - Dec 09India vs England, 3rd Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Dec 13 - Dec 17India vs England, 4th Test
04:00 (GMT), 09:30 local, 9:30 AM IST Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Dec 20, 2012India vs England, 1st T20I (D/N)
13:30 (GMT), 19:00 local, 7:00 PM IST Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (D/N)
13:30 (GMT), 19:00 local, 7:00 PM IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Friday, Jan 11, 2013Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot(D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013Nehru Stadium, Kochi (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh

Related News