Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 16th Match at Bristol, 11 Jun, 2019

Current Time: 06/19/2019 07:14:01 GMT
Toss: NA
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Teams
Match not Started yet this time

Over 1.0  

10:57 GMT, 16:27 IST: Raining again.
10:31 GMT, 16:01 IST: There's plenty of water on the covers 
10:23 GMT, 15:53 IST: The drizzle is back and "the umpires have walked around the whole field, including near the boundary.
10:19 GMT, 15:49 IST:  There is no drizzle. It's brighter.