Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2021

Results

Pakistan
Vs
Zimbabwe
Wednesday
Apr 21, 2021
2:30 PM IST
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Pakistan 149/7 (20 ov)
Zimbabwe 138/7 (20 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Pakistan
Vs
Zimbabwe
Friday
Apr 23, 2021
2:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
09:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Zimbabwe
Sunday
Apr 25, 2021
2:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
09:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Zimbabwe
Thursday
Apr 29, 2021
1 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
07:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Zimbabwe
Friday
May 07, 2021
12:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
07:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided