England tour of South Africa 2019-20

Live Matches

South Africa
Vs.
England
Thursday
Jan 16, 2020
1:30 PM IST
South Africa vs England
3rd Test

Port Elizabeth

Man of the Match
To be decided

Results

South Africa
Vs
England
Thursday
Dec 26, 2019
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 107 runs
South Africa 284/10 (84.3 ov)
England 176/10 (53.2 ov)
South Africa 272/10 (61.4 ov)
England 268/10 (92.6 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
England
Friday
Jan 03, 2020
2 PM IST
England won by 189 runs
England 269/10 (91.5 ov)
South Africa 223/10 (88.6 ov)
England 391/8 (110.6 ov)
South Africa 248/10 (137.4 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

England
Vs
South Africa
Friday
Jan 24, 2020
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Tuesday
Feb 04, 2020
4:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
11:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Friday
Feb 07, 2020
4:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
11:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Feb 09, 2020
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Wednesday
Feb 12, 2020
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Friday
Feb 14, 2020
6 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
12:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Feb 16, 2020
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
0:000 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided