Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
Afghanistan
Vs.
West Indies
Jun 18, 2024
00:30 GMT
06:00 AM IST
Afghanistan vs West Indies
at St Lucia
40th Match
West Indies won by 104 runs
West Indies 218/5 (19.6 ov) <br/> Afghanistan 114/10 (16.2 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs.
Papua New Guinea
Jun 17, 2024
14:30 GMT
08:00 PM IST
New Zealand vs Papua New Guinea
at Trinidad
39th Match
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Papua New Guinea 78/10 (19.4 ov) <br/> New Zealand 79/3 (12.2 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
Netherlands
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Jun 17, 2024
00:30 GMT
06:00 AM IST
Netherlands vs Sri Lanka
at St Lucia
38th Match
Sri Lanka won by 83 runs
Sri Lanka 201/6 (19.6 ov) <br/> Netherlands 118/10 (16.4 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs.
Nepal
Jun 17, 2024
23:30 GMT (prev day)
05:00 AM IST
Bangladesh vs Nepal
at St Vincent
37th Match
Bangladesh won by 21 runs
Bangladesh 106/10 (19.3 ov) <br/> Nepal 85/10 (19.2 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
Ireland
Vs.
Pakistan
Jun 16, 2024
14:30 GMT
08:00 PM IST
Ireland vs Pakistan
at Florida
36th Match
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Ireland 106/9 (19.6 ov) <br/> Pakistan 111/7 (18.5 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
Australia
Vs.
Scotland
Jun 16, 2024
00:30 GMT
06:00 AM IST
Australia vs Scotland
at St Lucia
35th Match
Australia won by 5 wickets
Scotland 180/5 (19.6 ov) <br/> Australia 186/5 (19.4 ov) <br/>
Man of the Match
Close