New Zealand tour of Australia, 2022

Upcoming Matches

Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Sunday
Jan 30, 2022
9:10 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:40 local time
03:40 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Wednesday
Feb 02, 2022
8:40 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:10 local time
03:10 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Saturday
Feb 05, 2022
8:40 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:10 local time
03:10 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Tuesday
Feb 08, 2022
1:40 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:10 local time
08:10 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided