India tour of Australia, 2020-21

Upcoming Matches

Australia
Vs
India
Tuesday
Nov 03, 2020
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
India
Friday
Dec 11, 2020
9 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:00 local time
03:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
India
Saturday
Dec 26, 2020
5 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:30 local time
23:30 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
India
Tuesday
Jan 12, 2021
8 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:30 local time
02:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
India
Friday
Jan 15, 2021
7:50 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:20 local time
02:20 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
India
Sunday
Jan 17, 2021
7:50 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:20 local time
02:20 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided