Pakistan tour of England, 2020

Upcoming Matches

England
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Aug 13, 2020
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Aug 20, 2020
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Saturday
Aug 29, 2020
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
17:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Sunday
Aug 30, 2020
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Sep 01, 2020
11 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:30 local time
17:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided