New Zealand tour of Australia 2019-20

Results

Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Thursday
Dec 12, 2019
10:30 AM IST
Stumps - Day 2
Australia 416/10 (146.1 ov)
New Zealand 109/5 (31.6 ov)

Upcoming Matches

Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Thursday
Dec 26, 2019
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Australia
Vs
New Zealand
Friday
Jan 03, 2020
5:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
12:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided