Cricket News sort by Hyderabad Hawks

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012, Group B Live Scores: Hyderabad Hawks Vs Karachi Dolphins Played at Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore Dec 7, 2012.

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012, Group B Live Scores: Bahawalpur Stags Vs Hyderabad Hawks Played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Dec 6, 2012.

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012, Group B Live Scores: Rawalpindi Rams Vs Hyderabad Hawks at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Dec 5, 2012.

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012, Group B Live Scores: Faisalabad Wolves Vs Hyderabad Hawks Played at Lahore City Cricket Association Ground Dec 3, 2012.

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2012, Group B Live Scores: Lahore Eagles Vs Hyderabad Hawks at Lahore City Cricket Association Ground Scorecard Dec 1st, 2012.

Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2011, Group C: Hyderabad Hawks vs Sialkot Stallions at Karachi, Sep 26, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 12:00 local time (07:00 GMT, 12:00 PM PKT, 12:30 PM IST).

Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2011, Group C: Hyderabad Hawks vs Lahore Lions at Karachi, Sep 25, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4 PM PKT, 4:30 PM IST).

The Hyderabad Hawks are a Pakistan Super League team, based in Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan. The team was established in 2004 and its home ground is the Niaz Stadium. The team is one of several proposed franchises for the Pakistan Super League. The manager of the Hawks is Ahmad Ali Jaffari.
1