BAN v SL Live: Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Score card, Mar 31, 2013

Tags: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013, Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh Only T20I at Pallekele - Mar 31, 2013, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Published on: Mar 31, 2013

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013, T20 Live Scores, at Pallekele, Mar 28, 2013. Bangladesh have won the toss and will field first.

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013, Only T20I: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh at Pallekele, Mar 31, 2013.

Series: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Teams: Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh

Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Match Type: Twenty20 (20 Overs Match) - Day / Night

Time: 19:00 local time | 13:30 GMT | 7 PM IST

Toss: Bangladesh have won the toss and will field first

Sri Lanka 198/5 in 20 overs

Bangladesh 181/7 in 20 overs

Sri Lanka won by 17 runs

Full Scorecard

Angelo Perera is making his debut for Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka  T20Bangladesh opening batsman Anamul Haque will miss the one-off Twenty20 against Sri Lanka on Sunday, as he is set to return home after Thursday's ODI to sit for his college exams. Anamul, 20, has informed the Bangladesh Cricket Board that he would also be unavailable for the tour of Zimbabwe, which runs from April 17 to May 12.

Pitch Report: The pitch is nice and hard. There is an even covering of grass. The cracks will not play a part in this match. The ball will skid on as the game progresses. The team that wins the toss should look to bowl first.

BangladeshPlaying XI: Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Ashraful, Jahurul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Shahadat Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain

Sri LankaPlaying XI: Kushal Janith Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal(w/c), Angelo Mathews, Jeevan Mendis, Angelo Perera, Thisara Perera, Shaminda Eranga, Lasith Malinga, Sachithra Senanayake

Related News