CCL 5 Final match: Chennai Rhinos Vs Telugu Warriors ...

CCL 5 Final match: Chennai Rhinos Vs Telugu Warriors Live Score, Feb 01, 2015

Tags: Celebrity Cricket League 2015, Chennai Rhinos vs Telugu Warriors Final T20 at Hyderabad, Feb 01, 2015, Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors

Published on: Jan 31, 2015

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Watch here CCL 5 Final CR Vs TW live scores: Chennai Rhinos Vs Telugu Warriors Scorecard, Feb 01, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST.

Watch here CCL 5 Final CR Vs TW live scores: Chennai Rhinos Vs Telugu Warriors Scorecard, Feb 01, 2015.

Match scheduled to begin at 9:30 GMT, 3:00 PM IST.

Congratulations to the teams of Chennai Rhinos & Telugu Warriors - Celebrity Cricket League for qualifying for the ‪‎CCL5‬ finals!

Teams: Mumbai Heroes Vs Telugu Warriors

Match Venu: Played at Rajiv Gandhi international cricket stadium, Hyderabad

Match Time: 03:00 PM IST, 9:30 GMT

Toss: Telugu Warriors won the toss & chose to bowl first

Live Ball by ball Updates

Full Scorecard

Telugu Warriors won by 7 wickets

Congrats TELUGU WARRIORS

Related News