Cricket News sort by Netherlands

After the high of shocking Ireland to enter the main round of the ICC World T20, Netherlands were given a serious reality check by Sri Lanka, who bowled the minnows out for the lowest score ever in the history of the ICC World T20.

World T20, 19th Match, Group 1: Netherlands Vs Sri Lanka at Chittagong, Mar 24, 2014. Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT).

World T20 2014, 12 th Match Live Score card, Qualifying Group B: Ireland Vs Netherlands at Sylhet, 21 Mar, 2014.Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

World T20 2014, 7th Match Live Score card, Qualifying Group B: Netherlands Vs Zimbabwe at Sylhet, Mar 19, 2014. Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

World T20 Warm-up Matches 2014: Hong Kong Vs Netherlands at Chittagong, Mar 14, 2014.

World T20 2014 Warm-up Matches Live Score card: Afghanistan vs Netherlands at Chittagong, Mar 12, 2014. Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

The ICC World T20I 2014 will be the fifth ICC World Twenty20 competition, that is scheduled to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April 2014.

Bangladesh tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2012, 2nd T20I: Netherlands Vs Bangladesh at The Hague, Jul 25, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (12:00 GMT, 05:30 PM IST, 05:00 PM PKT).

Bangladesh tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2012, 1st T20I: Netherlands Vs Bangladesh(Neth Vs Ban) at The Hague, Jul 25, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (14:00 GMT, 07:30 PM IST,07:00 PM PKT).