IND Vs ZIM: Zimbabwe Vs India 4th ODI Live Scores, Aug 1, 2013.

Tags: India tour of Zimbabwe 2013, India, Zimbabwe

Published on: Aug 01, 2013

India tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Live Scores: Zimbabwe 144 (42.4 ov); India 145/1 (30.5 ov); India won by 9 wickets. Zimbabwe Vs India 4th ODI at Bulawayo - Aug 1st, 2013.

India tour of Zimbabwe 2013 : Zimbabwe Vs India,4th ODI at Bulawayo -Aug 1st, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT)

Teams : Zimbabwe Vs India

Venue: Played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Time: 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT, 12:30 PM IST)

Toss India won toss chose to field first

Zimbabwe 144 (42.4 ov)

India 145/1 (30.5 ov)

India won by 9 wickets

Full Scorecard

Match presentation:

Brendan Taylor: "Pretty frustrating on a batting wicket. We did all the hardwork but couldn't execute it there. We keep getting ourselves out and capitulating, it's difficult to come back from that. We try and keep the morale up and fortunately there's one more game. We've had our chances but couldn't grab them."

Virat Kohli: "Our bowlers did a great job and then Rohit and Raina finished it off well. Jadeja is a good allrounder and he showed what he can do with the wickets and that run-out. Mohit was accurate form ball one which was pleasing to see as it was his first game. We are really proud of him. We want to end on a high and finish the series properly [5-0]."

Mohit Sharma has been named Man of the Match for his 2 for 26

Brendan Taylor's highest score in nine ODI innings this year is 39.

Fourteen ODI totals in excess of 300 have been scored in Bulawayo as opposed to seven in Harare .

The Queens Sports Club pitch appeared dry and had a few cracks, and could play slow.

India squad : V Kohli(c), S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, KD Karthik(wk), A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Parvez Rasool, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar

Zimbabwe squad : BRM Taylor(c and wk), TL Chatara, E Chigumbura, MT Chinouya, AG Cremer, KM Jarvis, T Maruma, H Masakadza, N Mushangwe, TC Mutombodzi, RW Price, V Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, BV Vitori, MN Waller, SC Williams

Related News