The A team.. there is no B.. CongratulationsTeamIndia For Amazing Victory & Winning The Border-Gavaskar Test series 2-1. NO: Test team India Now Holds Series Win Against All Test Playing Nations CHAMPIONS! Ravindra Jadeja As Man Of The Match And Man Of The Series. Kohli tried containing excitement Since suffering a 2-1 loss to Australia in 2004, India has won 3 series at home in a row! 2nd test New Zealand take charge after South Africa suffer stunning batting collapse It's the Blackcaps' day as New Zealand reach 489 before reducing  South Africa to 80/5, the hosts leading by 95 at the close on Day 4 Upul Tharanga won the toss in his 200th ODI and Sri Lanka bat first against Bangladesh in Dambulla What a knock! Tamim Iqbal's 8th ODI century powers Bangladesh to 324/5 against Sri Lanka Been a great season, thanks for all your support and love What was your favourite match The team did a wonderful job with stellar performances. Congratulations on the series win & becoming no.1 in tests!  Congratulations on the series win & becoming no.1 in tests!  ICC Cricketer of the Year 2016 and ICC Test Cricketer of the year 2016! jadeja claims Man of the Series for #IndvAus as he finishes leading wicket taker, along with vital lower order runs BANGLADESH SpiritOfCricket pic What a historic feat for Younis Khan and Pakistan He took his 9th Test five wicket haul