Home» Upcoming Cricket Matches

Upcoming Cricket Matches Upcoming Cricket Fixtures

Follow this Topic
Friday
Jan 24, 2020
07:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Auckland
1st T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
07:00 GMT , 12:30 PM IST
Sunday
Jan 26, 2020
07:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Auckland
2nd T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
07:00 GMT , 12:30 PM IST
Wednesday
Jan 29, 2020
07:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Hamilton
3rd T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
07:00 GMT , 12:30 PM IST
Friday
Jan 31, 2020
07:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Wellington
4th T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
07:00 GMT , 12:30 PM IST
Sunday
Feb 02, 2020
07:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Mount Maunganui
5th T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
07:00 GMT , 12:30 PM IST
Wednesday
Feb 05, 2020
02:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Hamilton
1st ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT , 7:30 AM IST
Saturday
Feb 08, 2020
02:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Auckland
2nd ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT , 7:30 AM IST
Tuesday
Feb 11, 2020
02:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Mount Maunganui
3rd ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT , 7:30 AM IST
Friday
Feb 21, 2020
22:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Wellington
1st Test
Match scheduled to begin at
11:30 local time (next day)
22:30 GMT , 4 AM IST (next day)
Saturday
Feb 29, 2020
22:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand
Christchurch
2nd Test
Match scheduled to begin at
11:30 local time (next day)
22:30 GMT , 4 AM IST (next day)
Friday
Jan 24, 2020
08:00 GMT
England vs South Africa
Johannesburg
4th Test
Match scheduled to begin at
10:00 local time
08:00 GMT , 1:30 PM IST
Tuesday
Feb 04, 2020
11:00 GMT
England vs South Africa
Cape Town
1st ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
11:00 GMT , 4:30 PM IST
Friday
Feb 07, 2020
11:00 GMT
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
11:00 GMT , 4:30 PM IST
Sunday
Feb 09, 2020
08:00 GMT
England vs South Africa
Johannesburg
3rd ODI
Match scheduled to begin at
10:00 local time
08:00 GMT , 1:30 PM IST
Wednesday
Feb 12, 2020
16:00 GMT
England vs South Africa
East London
1st T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT , 9:30 PM IST
Friday
Feb 14, 2020
12:30 GMT
England vs South Africa
Durban
2nd T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
12:30 GMT , 6 PM IST
Sunday
Feb 16, 2020
00:00 GMT
England vs South Africa
Centurion
3rd T20I
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
00:00 GMT , 5:30 AM IST