Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2018

Results

West Indies
Vs
Bangladesh
Wednesday
Jul 04, 2018
7:30 PM IST
West Indies won by an innings and 219 runs
Bangladesh 43/10 (18.4 ov)
West Indies 406/10 (137.3 ov)
Bangladesh 144/10 (40.2 ov)
West Indies 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Thursday
Jul 12, 2018
8:30 PM IST
West Indies won by 166 runs
West Indies 354/10 (121.6 ov)
Bangladesh 149/10 (46.1 ov)
West Indies 129/10 (44.6 ov)
Bangladesh 168/10 (41.6 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Sunday
Jul 22, 2018
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
None
Vs
None
Thursday
Jul 26, 2018
12 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
18:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Saturday
Jul 28, 2018
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Tuesday
Jul 31, 2018
6 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
20:30 local time
00:30 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Saturday
Aug 04, 2018
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
2:000 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
West Indies
Sunday
Aug 05, 2018
5:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
2:000 local time
00:00 GMT (prev day)
Man of the Match
To be decided