SL Vs IND: India tour of Sri Lanka 2012 ...

SL Vs IND: India tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Live Score

Tags: India tour of Sri Lanka 2012, Sri Lanka Vs India 2012, SL vs IND 2012, Sri Lanka, India

Published on: May 24, 2012

SL Vs IND 2012: In this Series Indian cricket team played five ODIs match and one off Twenty20 international in Sri Lanka from 21st July to 7th August 2012.

This series, to be played in Hambantota, Colombo and Pallekele, offers MS Dhoni’s team a chance to reclaim the No. 1 spot in ICC One day Rankings if beat Sri Lanka with 5-0 defeat.

Results

Squads

Players Stats

More News for SL Vs IND 2012

India tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Schedule and All Matches time table:

Date and TimeMatch teams and Venue
Jul 21, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Hambantota International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Jul 24, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd ODI (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Hambantota International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Jul 28, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd ODI (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Jul 31, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Aug 04, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, 5th ODI (D/N)
09:00 (GMT), 14:30 local, 2:30 PM IST Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Aug 07, 2012 Sri Lanka vs India, Only T20I (D/N)
13:30 (GMT), 19:00 local, 7:00 PM IST Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

India squad for Sri Lanka tour of 2012:

V Sehwag, Virat Kohli, G Gambhir, R Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Ashok Dinda, MS Dhoni (c & w), S Raina, Vinay Kumar, Rohit Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Ajinkya Rahane, Manoj Tiwary, Rahul Sharma

Related News