Ad Blocker
YOUR AD BLOCKER IS ON
Thanks for coming to Cricwaves. We have noticed you have ad-blocker enabled. Please support us and allow us to show advertisements. Please turn off the AdBlocker or whitelist cricwaves.com to continue reading news and watching fastest scores.

Cricket News sort by Canada

Published on :Mar 19, 2012 07:08
ICC World Twenty20/T20 Qualifier 2012 Points table, Team Standings, Team Positions and Rankings.

Published on :Jan 15, 2012 07:29
Caribbean T20 2012, Group A: Canada vs Guyana at Bridgetown, Jan 17, 2012. Match Starts at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT, 1:30 AM IST)

Published on :Sep 19, 2011 17:03
ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day, 7th ODI: Ireland vs Canada at Dublin, Sep 19, 2011. Ireland 328/6 (50 overs), Canada 195 (48.4 overs),Ireland won by 133 runs.

Published on :Aug 12, 2011 05:55
Cricket Canada Summer Festival, 3rd Match: Canada v Afghanistan at King City (NW), Aug 12, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT, 8:30 PM IST).

Published on :Aug 11, 2011 06:48
Cricket Canada Summer Festival, 2nd Match: Canada v United States of America , Aug 11, 2011

Published on :Apr 12, 2011 05:22
Canada tasted its first victory of this World Cup when they defeated Kenya by 5 wickets at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi.

Published on :Mar 16, 2011 16:11
Brett Lee's four-wicket haul and an 183-run opening partnership between Brad Haddin and Shane Watson scripted an easy seven-wicket victory for Australia in their Group A match against Canada here on Wednesday.

Published on :Mar 16, 2011 13:15
Brett Lee and Shaun Tait took six wickets between them to script a Canadian collapse where they lost their last eight wickets for 61 runs after being given a good start by their top order in the Group A encounter at M Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Wednesday.