South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and ...

South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

Tags: South Africa tour of England 2012, South Africa, England, Eng vs SA 2012

Published on: Mar 07, 2012

South Africa tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Time table. South Africa will Play 3 Test Matches, 5 One day Internationals and 3 Twenty20 matches with England.

1st Test: England Vs South Africa at The Oval - Jul 19-23, 2012

Match starts at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

2nd Test: England Vs South Africa at Leeds - Aug 2-6, 2012

Match starts at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

3rd Test: England Vs South Africa at Lord's - Aug 16-20, 2012

Match starts at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

1st ODI: England Vs South Africa at Cardiff - Aug 24, 2012

Match starts at 10:15 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

2nd ODI: England Vs South Africa at Southampton - Aug 28, 2012

Match starts at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST)

3rd ODI: England Vs South Africa at The Oval - Aug 31, 2012

Match starts at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST)

4th ODI: England Vs South Africa at Lord's - Sep 2, 2012

Match starts at 10:15 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

5th ODI: England Vs South Africa at Nottingham - Sep 5, 2012

Match starts at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST)

1st T20I: England Vs South Africa at Chester-le-Street - Sep 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST)

2nd T20I: England Vs South Africa at Manchester - Sep 10, 2012

Match starts at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT, 11:00 PM IST)

3rd T20I: England Vs South Africa at Birmingham - Sep 12, 2012

Match starts at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT, 11:00 PM IST)

Related News