IPL 2018: These players have been retained by franchises

IPL 2018: These players have been retained by franchises

Tags: IPL 2018, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals

Published on: Jan 05, 2018

Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma are among the players retained by the IPL franchises ahead of the IPL 2018 auction. Take a look:

Chennai Super Kings

Players retained: MS Dhoni (INR 15 crore), Suresh Raina (INR 11 crore), Ravindra Jadeja (INR 7 crore)

Mumbai Indians

Players retained: Rohit Sharma (INR 15 crore), Hardik Pandya (INR 11 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (INR 7 crore)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Players retained: Virat Kohli (INR 17 crore), AB de Villiers (INR 11 crore), Sarfaraz Khan (INR 1.75 crore/)

Kolkata Knight Riders

Players retained: Sunil Narine (INR 8.5 crore) Andre Russell (INR 7 crore)

Delhi Daredevils

Players retained: Rishabh Pant (INR 8 crore), Chris Morris (INR 7.1 crore), Shreyas Iyer (INR 7 crore)

Kings XI Punjab

Players retained: Axar Patel (INR 6.75 crore)

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Players retained: David Warner (INR 12 crore), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (INR 8.5 crore)

Rajasthan Royals

Players retained: Steven Smith (INR 12 crore)

--By A Cricket Correspondent

Related News