Australia tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

Australia tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

Tags: Australia tour of Ireland and England - 2012, Australia tour of England 2012, Australia, England, Eng Vs Aus 2012

Published on: Mar 08, 2012

Australia tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Time table. Australia will Play 5 One day Internationals with England in this tour.

1st ODI: England Vs Australia at Lord's - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

2nd ODI: England Vs Australia at The Oval - Jul 1, 2012

Match starts at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

3rd ODI: England Vs Australia at Birmingham - Jul 4, 2012

Match starts at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST)

4th ODI: England Vs Australia at Chester-le-Street - Jul 7, 2012

Match starts at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

5th ODI: England Vs Australia at Manchester - Jul 10, 2012

Match starts at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST)

Related News