Zimbabwe T20 Tri Series 2012 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Zimbabwe T20 Tri Series 2012 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Zimbabwe T20 Triangular Series 2012, Zim vs Ban vs SA Twenty20 Tri Series 2012, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh, South Africa

Published on: Jun 13, 2012

Zimbabwe Twenty20 Triangular Series 2012 will be a Twenty20 cricket tournament held in Zimbabwe.

The tournament was originally scheduled as a 5 match Twenty20 series between Zimbabwe and South Africa. Bangladesh was included in this series at the request of the Bangladesh Cricket Board.

Series Results

Series Players Stats

Points Table

Squads

All Matches Schedule and Fixtures:

1st Match: Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh at Harare - Jun 17, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

2nd Match: Bangladesh Vs South Africa at Harare - Jun 19, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

3rd Match: Zimbabwe Vs South Africa at Harare - Jun 20, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

4th Match: Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh at Harare - Jun 21, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

5th Match: Bangladesh Vs South Africa at Harare - Jun 22, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

6th Match: Zimbabwe Vs South Africa at Harare - Jun 23, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4:00 PM PKT)

Final: TBA Vs TBA at Harare - Jun 24, 2012

Related News