Pepsi IPL 8: IPL T20 2015 Teams Owners and ...

Pepsi IPL 8: IPL T20 2015 Teams Owners and Captains list

Tags: Indian Premier League 2015, IPL 8, IPL 2015

Published on: Apr 05, 2015

Pepsi IPL 2015 is currently contested by Eight teams, consisting of players from around the cricketing world being purchased at the auctions by the team owners.

IPL 8 Matches start from 8th April, 2015, Friday. Every team has announced their IPL Session 8 teams Captain, Coach and their Owners list.

IPL 2015 Schedule and Results

IPL 2015 Points table

IPL Top Players stats(Purple & Orange Cap)

IPL 2015 Squads

Here we have attached IPL 2015 teams Captains, Coaches and owners list with companies.

Team Captain Coach Owner IPL wins
Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni Stephen Fleming The India Cements Limited 2 (2010, 2011)
Delhi Daredevils JP Duminy Gary Kirsten GMR Sports Pvt Ltd 0
Kings XI Punjab George Bailey Sanjay Bangar Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul & Mohit Burman 0
Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir Trevor Bayliss Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Juhi Chawla & Jai Mehta (Mehta Group). 2 (2012,2014)
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Ricky Ponting RIIHL (98.3% Stake) & Teesta Retail Pvt Ltd (1.7% Stake) 1 (2013)
Rajasthan Royals Shane Watson Paddy Upton Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd:(Manoj Badale,Shilpa Shetty,Raj Kundra) 1 (2008)
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli Daniel Vettori Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd: Vijay Mallya (United Breweries Group) 0 (Runners-up 2009, 2011)
Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner Tom Moody Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD - Sun Network) 0

Related News