West Indies tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Results

West Indies tour of England 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Results

Tags: West Indies tour of England 2012, West Indies, England

Published on: Mar 07, 2012

NatWest Series: West Indies tour of England 2012 Series Schedule, Fixtures and Time table. West Indies will play 3 tests, 3 One day matches and One Twenty20 match in this tour.

1st Test: England Vs West Indies at Lord's - May 17-21, 2012

Match Start at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

2nd Test: England Vs West Indies at Nottingham - May 25-29, 2012

Match Start at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

3rd Test: England Vs West Indies at Birmingham - Jun 7-11, 2012

Match Start at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT, 3:30 PM IST)

1st ODI: England Vs West Indies at Southampton - Jun 16, 2012

Match Start at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

2nd ODI: England Vs West Indies at The Oval - Jun 19, 2012

Match Start at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

3rd ODI: England Vs West Indies at Leeds - Jun 22, 2012

Match Start at 10:45 local time (09:45 GMT, 3:15 PM IST)

Only T20I: England Vs West Indies at Nottingham - Jun 24, 2012

Match Start at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST)

Related News