Pakistan Vs Australia 2012 - Series in UAE Schedule ...

Pakistan Vs Australia 2012 - Series in UAE Schedule confirmed

Tags: Pakistan, Australia, Australia tour of UAE 2012, Pakistan Vs Australia 2012, Pak Vs Aus 2012

Published on: Jul 05, 2012

By BV Swagath

Pakistan and Australia are going to play three ODIs and three T20Is in UAE in August and September as per official confirmation.

Interestingly, the three ODIs to be played at Sharjah between August 28 and September 3 are going to have an extremely late start at 6 PM in the evening and are expected to finish by 1:45 AM in the early hours of the next day! The obvious reason for this being the extreme heat conditions in the desert country.

While the three ODIs are going to be played in Sharjah, the three T20Is will be played at Abu Dhabi.

Live score and Results

Pakistan Squad

Australia Squad

Top Players stats

Following is the Schedule of the Pakistan Vs Australia, Series in UAE, 2012:

Aug 28: Australia Vs Pakistan, 1st ODI at Sharjah (18:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

Aug 31: Australia Vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI at Sharjah (18:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

Sep 3: Australia Vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI at Sharjah (18:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

Sep 5: Australia Vs Pakistan, 1st T20I at Abu Dhabi (20:00 local/16:00 GMT/21:30 IST)

Sep 7: Australia Vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I at Abu Dhabi (20:00 local/16:00 GMT/21:30 IST)

Sep 10: Australia Vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I at Abu Dhabi (20:00 local/16:00 GMT/21:30 IST)

Related News