New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule, Results, ...

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13, South Africa, New Zealand, NZ Vs SA 2012-13

Published on: Jul 03, 2012

New Zealand tour will start From December 21, 2012 to January 25, 2013 in South Africa.

New Zealand will play three T20I Matches, two Test matches and three One day Internationals with South Africa in this tour.

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule, Results:

1st T20I: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Durban - Dec 21, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT, 9:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM PKT)

2nd T20I: South Africa Vs New Zealand at East London - Dec 23, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT, 9:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM PKT)

3rd T20I: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Port Elizabeth - Dec 26, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM PKT)

1st Test: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Cape Town - Jan 2-6, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT, 2:00 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT)

2nd Test: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Port Elizabeth - Jan 11-15, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

1st ODI: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Paarl - Jan 19, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

2nd ODI: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Kimberley - Jan 22, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM PKT)

3rd ODI: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Potchefstroom - Jan 25, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM PKT)

Related News