New Zealand tour of USA and West Indies 2012 ...

New Zealand tour of USA and West Indies 2012 Schedule, Results

Tags: New Zealand, West Indies, NZ Vs WI 2012, New Zealand tour of USA and West Indies 2012

Published on: Apr 17, 2012

Lauderhill in Florida will host New Zealand and West Indies for two Twenty20 matches on June 30 and July 1, in the run-up to New Zealand's tour of the Caribbean. This will be only the second time two Test teams face-off in Florida, after the Twenty20s between Sri Lanka and New Zealand in May 2010.

NZ Vs WI 2012: New Zealand tour of USA and West Indies 2012 Schedule and Fixtures, Results.

Date and TimeMatch DetailsResult
Sat Jun 30, 2012 1st T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Sun Jul 1, 2012 2nd T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Thu Jul 5, 2012 1st ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sat Jul 7, 2012 2nd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Wed Jul 11, 2012 3rd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sat Jul 14, 2012 4th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Mon Jul 16, 2012 5th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22West Indies Select XI v New Zealanders
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed Jul 25 - Sun Jul 29 1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6 2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Related News