Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Schedule, Results and ...

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Schedule, Results and Live Score

Tags: Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012, Pak tour of SL 2012, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Published on: May 07, 2012

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 will begin on Friday, June 01, 2012 in Sri Lanka as per cricket schedule announced. Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2012 is an bilateral series to be organized by Sri Lanka. Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 will consist of 3 Test, 5 ODI and 2 Twenyt20 matches to be hosted by Sri Lanka in May-Jun 2012. The Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 bilateral series is a part of Future Tour Programs prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC).

All Matches Results

SL Vs Pak 2012 Full Schedule:

Date and TimeMatch Details
Fri Jun 1
13:30 GMT , 19:00 local
19:00 IST
1st T20I - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sun Jun 3
13:30 GMT , 19:00 local
19:00 IST
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu Jun 7
09:00 GMT , 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jun 9
09:00 GMT , 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jun 13
09:00 GMT , 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Jun 16
09:00 GMT , 14:30 local
14:30 IST
4th ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon Jun 18
09:00 GMT , 14:30 local
14:30 IST
5th ODI - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Jun 22 - Tue Jun 26
05:00 GMT , 10:30 local
10:30 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
Sat Jun 30 - Wed Jul 4
05:00 GMT , 10:30 local
10:30 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sun Jul 8 - Thu Jul 12
05:00 GMT , 10:30 local
10:30 IST
3rd Test - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Related News