Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Pakistan, Bangladesh

Published on: Nov 12, 2011

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has agreed to tour Bangladesh in December for a series which will include two Tests, three one-day internationals and one Twenty20 match.

The series will get started with the single Twenty20 game. Bangladesh will also face Pakistani challenge in a series of 3 ODI matches that will begin from the first week of December.

All Matches Schedule

Only T20I: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Nov 29, 2011

1st ODI: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Dec 1, 2011

2nd ODI: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Dec 3, 2011

3rd ODI: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong - Dec 6, 2011

1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong - Dec 9-13, 2011

Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT, 8:30 AM PKT, 9 AM IST)

2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka - Dec 17-21, 2011

Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT, 8:30 AM PKT, 9 AM IST)

Related News