Only ODI: Afghanistan Vs Australia in UAE match Squad, ...

Only ODI: Afghanistan Vs Australia in UAE match Squad, Live score, Aug 25, 2012

Tags: Australia tour of UAE 2012, Australia, Afghanistan, Afghanistan Vs Australia 2012, Afg Vs Aus ODI, Afghanistan Vs Australia Only ODI at Sharjah - Aug 25, 2012

Published on: Aug 25, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Posted by Rambabu

Australia tour of UAE 2012, Only ODI: Afghanistan Vs Australia at Sharjah, Aug 25, 2012.

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (14:00 GMT).

Teams: Afghanistan Vs Australia

Venue: Played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium

Afghanistan v Australia Only ODITimings: 14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT

Series: Australia tour of UAE 2012

Match Type: One day International (50 Overs Match)(Day/Night)

Top Players in the Series: Most Runs Centuries Fifties Fours Sixes Wickets Catches

Toss: Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

This is Afghanistan's 2nd ODI against a full member of the ICC; they lost their first by 7 wickets against Pakistan in Sharjah in February.

Match Squads/Players list:

Afghanistan team Players:
Nawroz Mangal(c), Asghar Stanikzai, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbodin Naib, Izatullah Dawlatzai, Javed Ahmadi, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Shahzad(wk), Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Samiullah Shenwari, Shapoor Zadran
Australia team Players:
MJ Clarke(c), GJ Bailey, DT Christian, XJ Doherty, CJ Ferguson, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, MG Johnson, AC McDermott, GJ Maxwell, JL Pattinson, SPD Smith, MA Starc, MS Wade(wk), DA Warner

Pollfor this match: who will win the Only ODI: Afghanistan Vs Australia at Sharjah?

post your answer below with facebook account.

Related News