» » Kerala Strikers

Cricket News sort by Kerala Strikers

CCL 4: Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Kerala Strikers Team Players.

Celebrity Cricket League 1st Semi Final Live Score card of Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers (KS Vs KB) at Hyderabad, March 9, 2013. KS won the toss and chose to bat first.

Celebrity Cricket League: CCL T20 2013 13th match Live Score card of Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers (KS Vs KB) at Chennai, March 2, 2013.Kerala Strikers won by 6 Wickets.

Celebrity Cricket League: CCL 2013 9th match Live Score card of Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers(KS v BT) at Dubai, Feb 23, 2013. Kerala Strikers 245/2; Bengal Tigers 99/9

Celebrity Cricket League: CCL 2013 5th match Live Score card of Kerala Strikers Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs(KS v BD) at Hyderabad, Feb 16 2013. Match Start at 3:00 PM IST, 09:30 GMT.

Celebrity Cricket League Season 3: CCL 2013 Live Scorecard of Kerala Strikers Vs Mumbai Heroes(KS v MH) at Kochi, Feb 9 2013. Kerala Strikers won by 3 wickts.

Watch Live Celebrity Cricket League 2012, CCL T20 2012: Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers Live Score card, Feb 04 2012. Match Starts at 2 PM IST, 8:30 GMT.

Watch Live Celebrity Cricket League, CCL T20 2012: Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers Live Scorecard, Feb 5 2012. Match starts at 2 PM IST, 08:30 GMT.

Watch Live Celebrity Cricket League 2012, CCL T20 2012: Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors Live Score card, Jan 28 2012. Kerala: 95/9 in 20 ovs, Telugu Warriors: 98/1 in 15.1 overs, TW won by 9 wickets.