Australia tour of West Indies 2012 Schedule, Results & ...

Australia tour of West Indies 2012 Schedule, Results & Live Score

Tags: Australia tour of West Indies 2012, Australia, West Indies, Aus tour of WI 2012, WI vs Aus 2012, Australia tour of West Indies - 2012

Published on: Mar 11, 2012

Australia tour of West Indies(WI vs Aus) 2012 Schedule, Results and Live Cricket Score.

Click here for Series Results and Squads

Date and Time Match Details
Fri Mar 16
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local, 7 PM IST
1st ODI -West Indies vs Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Sun Mar 18
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local, 7 PM IST
2nd ODI -West Indies vs Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Tue Mar 20
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local, 7 PM IST
3rd ODI -West Indies vs Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Fri Mar 23
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local, 7 PM IST
4th ODI -West Indies vs Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun Mar 25
13:30 GMT, 09:30 local, 7 PM IST
5th ODI -West Indies vs Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue Mar 27
18:00 GMT, 14:00 local, 11:30 PM IST
1st T20I -West Indies vs Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri Mar 30
18:00 GMT, 14:00 local, 11:30 PM IST
2nd T20I -West Indies vs Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local, 7:30 PM IST
TBC vs Australians
Venue TBC
Sat Apr 7 - Wed Apr 11
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local, 7:30 PM IST
1st Test -West Indies vs Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun Apr 15 - Thu Apr 19
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local, 7:30 PM IST
2nd Test -West Indies vs Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Apr 23 - Fri Apr 27
14:00 GMT, 10:00 local, 7:30 PM IST
3rd Test -West Indies vs Australia
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Related News