West Indies tour of India(Ind v WI) 2011 Schedule, ...

West Indies tour of India(Ind v WI) 2011 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: West Indies, India, West Indies tour of India 2011 Schedule, WI tour of Ind 2011 Schedule, WI tour of Ind 2011 Time table, WI tour of Ind 2011 Fixtures, West Indies tour of India 2011 Fixtures

Published on: Oct 24, 2011

West Indies will play 5 ODI's during their tour of India 2011, ODI's Start from November 29 to December 11, the BCCI has announced.

The Indian board had previously confirmed that the sides will play 3 Tests on the tour, Venues in Delhi, Kolkata and Mumbai, Test Matches starting from November 6 to November 26.

The venues for the ODI's are Cuttack, Vishakhapatnam, Ahmedabad, Indore and Chennai.

West Indies will come to India after completing their tour of Bangladesh, which ends on November 2. India are currently hosting England for a ODI series that finishes on October 29.

West Indies tour of India 2011 Schedule and Fixtures

Date and TimeMatch Name and Teams Result
Sun Nov 6 - Thu Nov 1004:00 GMT, 09:30 AM local, 09:30 AM IST1st Test -India vs West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Nov 14 - Fri Nov 18
04:00 GMT, 09:30 AM local,09:30 AM IST
2nd Test -India vs West Indies
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Nov 22 - Sat Nov 26
04:00 GMT, 09:30 AM local, 09:30 AM IST
3rd Test -India vs West Indies
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Nov 29
09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM local, 2:30 PM IST
1st ODI -India vs West Indies
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Dec 2
09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM local, 2:30 PM IST
2nd ODI -India vs West Indies
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Mon Dec 5
09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM local, 2:30 PM IST
3rd ODI -India vs West Indies
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Thu Dec 8
09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM local, 2:30 PM IST
4th ODI -India vs West Indies
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Sun Dec 11
09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM local, 2:30 PM IST
5th ODI -India vs West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Related News